I am trying to use the client front end on a mobile phone (iPhone 11), and when logged in as a client, I try to upload an image file. In the foreground a modal message says “File(s) are being saved”. In the background after a couple seconds I see a message that says “File Upload Complete”. But the modal message stays on the screen forever with the web page greyed out. This behavior does not exist on a desktop web browser. Just on my iPhone.